Pupil Council

Our new Pupil Council has been elected and the children are looking forward to their first meeting.

The newest members of the Pupil Council are:

P7 Gregor Hinchliffe

P6/7 Ben Hand

P6 James Mills

P5 Robin de la Rey

P4/5 Abi Quate

P4 Harrison Lee

P3 Adam Balanowski

P2/3 Conor MacPherson

P2 Morven Scott

We shall be looking at the First Minister’s National Improvement Framework and what that means for learners in our school.